SANT HARI DASS COLLEGE OF HIGHER EDUCATION

OPP. AIR FORCE STATION, BANI CAMP, NAJAFGARH, NEW DELHI

(Approved by NCTE, NAAC Accredited and Affiliated to GGSIP University, New Delhi)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Session: 2023-2024

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Dr. Jai Bhagwan (Principal)	Chairman	9810 672 329
2	Ms. Rinky Kohli (Asst. Professor)	Coordinator	9999 831 655
3	Mr. Jai Prakash (Asst. Professor)	Member	7357 893 124
4	Ms. Sapna (Asst. Professor)	Member	9990 787 822
5	Ms. Rose Garg (Student of BBA(G) Programme) (Enroll. No. 02496901721)	Member	8395925637
6	Mr. Shivam Suryan (Student of BBA(G) Programme) (Enroll. No. 35396901721)	Member	8700299158
7	Mr. Sansar Pal (Student of B.Ed. Programme) (Enroll. No. 02196902122)	Member	7982332658
8	Ms. Gazala Praveen (Student of B.Ed. Programme) (Enroll. No. 04896902122)	Member	8700024899

SANT HARI DASS COLLEGE OF HIGHER EDUCATION

OPP. AIR FORCE STATION, BANI CAMP, NAJAFGARH, NEW DELHI

(Approved by NCTE, NAAC Accredited and Affiliated to GGSIP University, New Delhi)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Session: 2022-2023

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Dr. Jai Bhagwan (Principal)	Chairman	9810 672 329
2	Ms. Rinky Kohli (Asst. Professor)	Co-ordinator	9999 831 655
3	Mr. Jai Prakash (Asst. Professor)	Member	7357 893 124
4	Ms. Sapna (Asst. Professor)	Member	9990 787 822
5	Ms. Harsheen Bhardwaj (Student of BBA(G) Programme) (Enroll. No. 01096901720)	Member	8920455605
6	Mr. Luv Bajaj (Student of BBA(G) Programme) (Enroll. No. 01696901720)	Member	9871605758
7	Mr. Abhimanyu Drall (Student of B.Ed. Programme) (Enroll. No. 00996902121)	Member	8527933778
8	Ms. Neha Kaushik (Student of B.Ed. Programme) (Enroll. No. 01796902121)	Member	9717420907

Jai Bhagh ar (Dr. Jai Bhagwan)

Principal Principal Sant Hari Dass College of Higher Education Bani Camp, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043